Skip to content
Back to all

Jury Management Committee

Jury Management Committee

The current members of the Jury Management Committee are:

Planning Committee

Chief Justice Helen Murrell (CHAIR)

Supreme Court of the Australian Capital Territory

Judge Michael Boylan

District Court of South Australia

Judge Peter Berman SC

District Court of New South Wales

Justice Martin Burns QC

Supreme Court of Queensland

Judge Meryl Sexton

County Court of Victoria

Ms Kate Latimer

CEO, National Judicial College of Australia

Ms Breanna Minisini

Program Manager, National Judicial College of Australia