Skip to content
Back to all

Oral Decisions Committee

Oral Decisions Committee

The current members of the Oral Judgments Committee are:

Planning Committee

Justice James Stevenson (CHAIR)

Supreme Court of New South Wales

Judge Susanne Cole

NSW Civil and Administrative Tribunal

Ms Lucy Cornell

CEO, The Voice Advisory

Judge Penny Eldridge

Youth Court of South Australia

Judge Warwick Hunt

District Court of New South Wales

Justice Glenn Martin AM

Supreme Court of Queensland

Magistrate Roslyn Porter

Magistrates Court of Victoria

Ms Karen Sloan

Program Manager, National Judicial College of Australia