Skip to content
Back to all

Programs Advisory Committee

The Programs Advisory Committee (PAC) oversees the work of the various planning committees that develop and present programs. PAC determines the priorities for the development of new programs and advises the Council and committees on educational methods.

Programs Advisory Committee

The current members of the Programs Advisory Committee are:

Programs Advisory Committee members

Justice Glenn Martin AM (CHAIR)

Supreme Court of Queensland

Magistrate Alison Adair

Magistrates' Court of South Australia

Judge Tom Altobelli

Federal Circuit Court of Australia

Justice John Dowsett AM

Federal Court of Australia

Magistrate Andrée Horrigan

Children’s Court of Western Australia

Ms Wendy Kukulies-Smith

ANU College of Law

His Honour Geoff Muecke

formerly Chief Judge, District Court of South Australia (retd.)

Justice James Stevenson

Supreme Court of New South Wales

Professor Sally Wheeler OBE

Dean, ANU College of Law

Justice Ian Harrison

Supreme Court of New South Wales