Skip to content
Back to all

Programs Advisory Committee

The Programs Advisory Committee (PAC) oversees the work of the various planning committees that develop and present programs. PAC determines the priorities for the development of new programs and advises the Council and committees on educational methods.

Programs Advisory Committee

The current members of the Programs Advisory Committee are:

Programs Advisory Committee members

Justice Glenn Martin AM (CHAIR)

Supreme Court of Queensland

Magistrate Alison Adair

Magistrates' Court of South Australia

The Hon. Acting Judge Ann Ainslie Wallace

District Court of New South Wales

Judge Liz Boyle

Federal Circuit Court of Australia

Magistrate Andrée Horrigan

Children's Court of Western Australia

Ms Kate Latimer

National Judicial College of Australia

Justice Brigitte Markovic

Federal Court of Australia

Judge Martine Marich

County Court of Victoria

Judge Julie McIntyre

District Court of South Australia

Professor Heather Roberts

ANU College of Law

Acting Justice Monika Schmidt AM

Supreme Court of New South Wales

Justice James Stevenson

Supreme Court of New South Wales

Professor Sally Wheeler OBE

Dean, ANU College of Law